The Scars

Published on by Tesnime Nasr

The Scars

I was wearing my favorite dress. I love this dress so much ,it shows my sexiness and hides my sadness .Men are stupid and probably he's too so all that he will notice is my sexiness.But I know he's not like the other men.I waited passionately for him by the bar . I 've already had two drinks and I didnt want to go for the third .at least not now. An erotic fragrance woke me from my daydreaming and I knew that he's here .

"Sorry am late ,traffic you know " and printed a gentle kiss on my cheek " I'll make it up to you"

"and how would you do that exactly "

"My company dear" and he gave me a devilish smile and I knew that sweet hell awaits me

" I don't actually think that your company will do me any good now,so how about you buy me a drink and I 'll see if I can forgive you being late"

"You'r quite a taugh lady"

"you've seen nothing yet"

taugh ? me ? is he kidding..if only he knew how weak am I ,How I cry myself every night to sleep ,how I think about killing myself over and over again ,how I feel hopeless and helpless but I can't say anything to no one. You can't trust any one these days ,not a friend and not a lover for sure ..I've seen enough to know that every thing happened to me and will happen will only leave me with scars that I won't be able to heal ..Maybe that's why he sees me a strong woman ,because of the scars ..

" I really like you "

"careful there cow boy ,you don't know me that well"

"I know that I want you , isn't that enough"

"No ,that's not enough, you only want this body and this face , do you have any idea what's on my mind right now "

" I know you want to be loved " and damn he was right ..

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post