" You Take The Breath Right Out Of Me"

Published on by Tesnime Nasr

" You Take The Breath Right Out Of Me"

He came closer and held me tightly I could hear my fastening heartbeat and his exotic perfume . I found myself looking at nothing but his lips begging them to kiss me. He leaned in licking my lips gently with his tongue. I can feel my body warm up reaching my mouth leaving my body in small hot grasps that I desperately tried to hide. His tongue didn't stop there but it found his way between my lips. and I took it all in , like a small child who hasn't tasted sweets for so long. And I missed him and I missed this. so to hell with the moral codes . To hell with religion . To hell with people . I wanted him and only him . I needed him and only him. I kissed him back over and over again . His hand was between my thighs sending small electric shocks. I was wearing my black mini skirt , I was practically begging to be touched. You think I didn't know ? that I wore it only because I looked good in it ? I'd be lying to you if I said that my look was based on innocent intentions, but my push-up red bra will tell you otherwise. He pulled back , looked me in the eyes and I never saw him this weak, I never saw him so desperate till he said the 3 magical words " I want you ". and damn me I wanted him hot and naked on top of me putting all his strength together to show me heaven before I go straight to hell.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post